Monticello-Wayne County Parks and Recreation

Thank You 

Bo Hawkins, Agent


Proud Sponsor of 

MWC Parks and Recreation

Game Time

Coaches Pitch

Coaches Pitch

2019 Major League


Coaches: Chris Dabbelt and Ken Upchurch

Sponsor:  American Woodmark 


Coaches:  Brad Harris and Lance Garrett

Sponsor:  First Southern National Bank

Red Sox

Coaches:  Marty Ruggles and Amanda Sharp

Sponsor:  Ramsey's Inflatables

1st Place Major League


Coaches:  Brent Jones and David Sargent

Sponsor:  Citizen's National Bank

2019 Babe Ruth Softball


Coaches:  William Hale and Dewayne Prater

Sponsor:  William Hale


Coaches:  Michael and Ceysha Hall

Sponsor:  Cobb

1st Place

Timber Rattlers

Coaches Debbie Owens and Tasha Southwood

Sponsor:  Owens Farm

2019 Softball All Stars

Sidney Vaughn, Brylee Coyle, Kaitlyn West, Addy Garner, Alexis Hall, Olivia Hall,  Kelci Debord, Natalie Hale 

Kendall Wagers and Angelina Wise